Wednesday, December 26, 2007


Nepal, officially known, according to its Interim Constitution, as the State of Nepal (previously known as Kingdom of Nepal) is a landlocked nation in South Asia, bordering the People's Republic of China (Tibet) to the north and India to the south, east and west. []

No comments: